Council: How we lead as the people of God

The congregational council consists of elected members of the congregation, the business manager, and the pastors. This group has oversight and governance of the mission and ministry of Calvary Lutheran Church.
The council usually meets the 2nd or 3rd Thursday of every month at noon in the conference room.
Council members are available to hear your concerns and compliments. 




Cheryl Chapman -

Jeff Schleusener -
Vice President

Tim Becker -

Jon Johnson -

David Piper -

Becky Piper -

Kathy Miller -
Business Manager

Bill Eldridge - 
Council Member

Jessica Gromer - 
Council Member

Martin Kerkenbush -
Council Member

Nancy May -
Council Member

Doug Thrash -
Council Member

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates